What is Bluewater Weddings?

Bluewater Weddings & Events is a fabulous department that is within Bluewater Associates of Emerald Isle , a Property Management Company. Bluewater builds, insures,  manages and rents Vacation Rental properties as well as an Oceanfront Hotel in Emerald Isle and surrounding communities.

Bluewater Weddings offers beautiful venue options in the area as well as full service Coordination and Planning Services to help keep your event totally stress free! Check us out online!   http://www.BluewaterWeddingsandEvents.com

Now, let us introduce ourselves!

My name is Zena and I am the Event Director, I am originally from Emerald Isle. I have worked at Bluewater for over 6 years now, and I love my job! I love this industry because it is a happy time and I meet some of the best people!  My right hand, assistant, Mel is originally from Mississippi but spent most of her time growing up here in Eastern NC. She is very creative and has a great eye for design. We make a wonderful team! We really enjoy what we do and I think it shows when we are there on your special day. We get our jobs done, help make dreams become realities…and have fun while we do it!

Image

Leave a Reply

